Board of Trustees
Isabel Ford, President
Kathleen R.Green, Vice President
Joseph P. Myers, CPA, CVA, Treasurer
James E.Nagorski, Secretary
Marta Honores
John Iaconis
Lisa Moretti
Jordan Parkerton-Gross

Ex Officio Members
Phil Boyd
Regina Popichak
Michael Sarsfield

Board Meetings

All meetings take place at 7:00 PM, on the last Wednesday of the month at the ACFL&MH’s second floor board room. Because of Thanksgiving, the November meeting is moved to first Wednesday in December.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019*
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019**
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 (Annual Meeting)

*June 12, 2019 will take the place of the Board of Trustees Meeting originally scheduled for May 29, 2019, due to prior commitments of Board Members.
**December 4, 2019 will take the place of the Board of Trustees Meeting scheduled for November 27, 2019, as a result of Thanksgiving occurring on November 28, 2019.

Maggie Forbes, Executive Director (x8)
Melanie Paglia, Music Hall Director (x6)
Diane Klinefelter, Espy Post Curator/Social Historian (x9)
Nate Wyrick, Acting Library Director/Facility Manager (x5)
Katie Byerly, Public Services Manager (x12)
Elizabeth Shedlock, Children’s & Youth Services Librarian (x11)
Alice McWreath, Circulation Assistant
JoLynne Dougherty, Children’s Services Coordinator
Kim Saporito, Bookkeeper
Donna Kearns, Webmaster
Mike Byerly, Maintenance